Still hanging in there. in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • March 25, 2014, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven't had a drink since Friday. My nerves are on edge. Little things are pissing me off. Just people talking pisses me off. I want a drink so bad right now.

I keep thinking about Will. This year will mark 14 years since I lost touch with him. I always wonder what happened to him. Is he still alive and doing well. I am glad I got to meet him when I did. He got me threw one of many horrible times in my life.


J.E. March 25, 2014

http://www.reddit.com/r/stopdrinking Hope this helps.

The real me J.E. ⋅ March 25, 2014

Thank you.

Melissa March 27, 2014

I have almost 14 years of sobriety but never forget how hard it was in the beginning. Are you going to meetings or using any kind of support? It's a tough journey to try and go alone. God bless and hang in there! It does get better.

The real me Melissa ⋅ March 27, 2014

Thank you. I am going this alone at the moment.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.