Just cause it's going around today-survey in Second 1st

  • April 11, 2020, 2:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. What was the last thing you drank?
    Crystal lite Peach mango green tea

▪︎2. Where was your profile picture taken?
In my car on a day I felt particularly cute :)

▪︎3. Worst pain ever?
Gall Bladder when I gave in and went to ER ended up with emergency surgery.

▪︎4. Favorite place you’ve ever traveled?
MI, back north to see family and friends.

▪︎5. How late did you stay up last night?
Late? not anymore.... 8ish

▪︎6. If you could move, where would you move?
Lapeer, MI with my bestie OR somewhere where it’s like 75 all year.

▪︎7. What do you collect?
Dragon Lance books.

▪︎8. Favorite day of the week?
Monday, I work weekends (for the most part outside of COVID) so Monday is like Saturday :)

▪︎9. Amusement park or Concert?
Concert

▪︎10. When was the last time you cried?
A few days ago when I scared my mom.... I’ve been sick and she’s wanted me to check in each day letting her know how we are doing and I forgot one day and she called with real fear in her voice for my health :(.... made me feel sooo bad I cried.

▪︎11. Who took your profile photo?
Me.... that’s how selfies work.

▪︎12. Who’s the last person you took a picture of?
I don’t even remember....

▪︎13. What’s your favorite season?
Fall/spring.... I’m not much for the extremes.

▪︎14. If you could have any other career what would it be?
Something I could do from home would be great.

▪︎15. Do you prefer sunshine or moonlight?
Sunshine but only because bugs come out when the sun goes down :(

▪︎16. Are you a good influence?
Nope, i don’t care if people do anything I do.... nor do I care to act like I care to give my opinion on anything lol

▪︎17. Does pineapple belong on your pizza?
Yes, anything you want to go on pizza is something to try. Pizza is a platform for experimenting :). I was working at Pizza Hut when a guy called wanting to put shrimp on his pizza. We did not carry shrip so I asked him where he was from and he said Louisiana.... that explained it.

▪︎18. You have the remote, what are you watching?
Nothing, I’m turning off the TV and walking away to do something more productive.... hopefully.


Ferret Mom April 11, 2020

Interesting about shrimp pizza.

JHkerriokey Ferret Mom ⋅ April 11, 2020

I thought so too but if I could get it fresh I guess I'd try it ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.