Babies day 11 in Tales from a Rabbit Breeder

  • April 10, 2020, 2:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been a few days huh. Time just… Blends in you know… Babies opened eyes today. For some reason i thought i had a few more days to go. But nope. They are 11 days. Anytime between 10 and 14 really. I thought i saw cracks yesterday and thought its too soon lol. Nope. I was just off on my time....
So here is my lineup.
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Look at this little nose hahaha

alt text

my favorite scarface :) Hes healing great.
alt text

This baby is full of disappoint.
alt text

So there are the photos i took today. I wish i could share videos in here but i havent figured out a way.


Jinn April 10, 2020

They are some gorgeous colors !

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ April 10, 2020

I cant wait to see how they grow into them. Their color does get lighter as they get older. So we will see. High hopes for that fawn.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.