No title normal sea in Second 1st

  • April 9, 2020, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed to set an early pick up time for groceries today. We’ve been going like once every 3 days … which is honestly our usual grocery rotation being as we are horrible planners as far as food goes and not without having an eating out option (no dine in = no eat out, unless we are going somewhere on a time crunch). I think we are good for a couple of weeks now though. This trip included medicines and i couldn’t really think of much in the way of food that I didn’t have.

Luck has it that I got everything I’d asked for aside from the tonic water. I had seen a Doctor ranting in a video circulating on FB about the drugs Trump seems to think “can’t hurt” to try and how the ingredients that are making a difference can be found in tonic water and zinc… I couldn’t find any zinc unless I want to wait nearly 2 weeks to get some..... and apparently the tonic water isn’t going to be easy either. ..... so I though I was going to torture Rocky into getting better.... but that’s not gonna work now.

I was going to make cider stew today.... but after I got groceries.... even though it is literally just a drive and pop my trunk and a drive back.... I don’t want to stand around cutting up veggies… and well.... I ordered some beef last trip which was usable but not the kind I wanted… I was able to order what I wanted this time so I want to put off the stew for tomorrow. Using things in order of getting them I’m gonna try something new today :).... and hope it is enough and doesn’t suck.

Nicole cancelled D&D yesterday so I’ve got another week to work on Greeny Green Town. I’ve mapped it I’ve just got to come up with some people, shops, a description of the actual town. All they have “seen” is the outer wall.

I had a talk with Rocky yesterday about all his laying around. He’s going to get even sicker if he doesn’t even try to get some kind of normal sleep pattern .... 3 days in a row he went to bed when I got up and slept till 3-5 in the afternoon. .... I got to bed 7-9ish so I’ve just been alone all day. It’s honestly getting to me mentally.

I mean I’m okay with being alone, don’t get me wrong, it’s the idea that I concern myself with his well being and he does not with mine. So I clean, do laundry, make food for 2 but I’m still lonely. That’s the problem. I have no issue being lonely it’s being lonely and not being alone. Like I worry if I play music too loud he’ll wake.... or if I decided to play a game on his systems he’d wake and want to play.... or go back to bed because he couldn’t get on the TV. So I second guess things that I might do out of the ordinary.... whatever though....

Got another set of cheap nail stickers in the mail.... the last ones lasted 4 days.... I added a layer of clean on these ones....

Doing Justin’s today but I have no goal. I still haven’t worked on Diamond painting .... I have no real excuse other than I just want to laze around. I’ve got to get over it. I would say I’m almost back to me.... feeling about 80% myself.... still have a stupid cough… but it’s only bothersome 5-6 times a day....

...........I really just left this for the last 4 hours… just unfinished.... started food in crock pot… and watched a bunch of video’s on Dissociative identity disorder. I’ve been watching a channel on YouTube in which the person doing feels very strongly about educating people. it’s just been very interesting.

Nothing else interesting is happening.... 12:20 and Rocky’s still sleeping....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.