Survey cause ..... in Second 1st

  • April 8, 2020, 12:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you an Essential worker?
Nope, job thought I was at first but changed their minds when we had an infected person in the building.

How many drinks have you had since the quarantine began?
2, I had a pickle back (shot of whiskey followed by a shot of pickle juice) the other day and I made Rocky and I hot toddies yesterday.

If you have kids, are they driving you nuts yet?
No kids....other than husband and yes he’s driving me nuts.

What new hobby have you taken up during this?
No new hobby, barely touched the one I have.

How many grocery runs have you done?
3, but not really.... I’ve been ordering all our stuff through WalMart Grocery. I just pull up and they load it and I drive it home. No real interaction.

What are you spending your stimulus money on?
Holding as much of it as I can and spending it on things we need right now. We will be putting it on debt when this is over and we are back to working regularly.

Do you have any special occasions that you will miss during this quarantine?
I sure we would have had an Easter dinner with mom but not having one is for the best.

What movie have you watched during this quarantine?
Rocky had a Harry Potter Marathon yesterday. I watched maybe an hour of the whole thing whilst eating lunch and dinner.

What are you streaming with?
I don’t stream.

9 months from now is there any chance of you having a baby?
Nope, we haven’t been awake together long enough for me to care.

What’s your go-to quarantine meal?
We’ve just been eating whatever… normal meals I guess.... whatever I feel like making.

Is this whole situation making you paranoid?
Not paranoid.

Has your internet gone out on you during this time?
Nope.

What month do you predict this all ends?
Never, we will go back to work slowly with new restrictions and what not.

First thing you’re gonna do when you get off quarantine?
Go out to eat

Where do you wish you were right now?
Anywhere but here but that’s hardly logical so I’m home.....

What free from quarantine activity are you missing the most?
Going places freely. Not that I have much to do I just hate this not being able to just go get something when I want it.

Have you run out of toilet paper and hand sanitizer?
No.

Do you have enough food to last a month?
If we ate what was here with some kind of rationing.... yes. However, eating is what I want to do most of the time..... so I’m doing it constantly :( mostly snack stuff :( and I feel like I”m always cooking.... so probably not at the rate we eat now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.