20 questions Corona Style in Torridaussity Two

  • April 8, 2020, 12:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

20 quarantine questions. Answer truthfully.

Are you an Essential worker?
Yes, the services I provide are considered medically necessary for the children I provide them too, but we are fortunate to be working telehealth style for now. Bad part is my hours went from 43.5 a week to less than 10 a week. I do still have to go into our office once a week to drop off my paperwork.

How many drinks have you had since the quarantine began?
No alcoholic ones, but want one soon after being dumped yesterday.

If you have kids, are they driving you nuts yet?
I don’t have kids.

What new hobby have you taken up during this?
Had enough hobbies to keep me busy, my brother has gotten me into binge watching tv shows though.

How many grocery runs have you done?
1 a week. I have to shop for 2 households both on limited budgets with limited storage so they are necessary.

What are you spending your stimulus money on?
My bills

Do you have any special occasions that you will miss during this quarantine?
Sort of my friends and I all turn 40 this year and we were planning a trip to Hawaii in June, but with everything up in the air we have decided to try for next year and call it 40 and holding or 40+1 lol

If a burglar breaks into your house are you prepared to suppress them?
I could through something at them?

What movie have you watched during this quarantine?
No movies, but binged Joe Exotic Tiger King, Ozark, The Circle, Love is Blind, this season of Ru Paul’s Drag Race up until next episode.

What are you streaming with?
I have On Demand with Comcast as well as a Roku and have access with it to Netflix, Hulu, Prime, and some other stuff

9 months from now is there any chance of you having a baby?
no no no

What’s your go to quarantine meal?
I make all sorts of meals. I don’t have a quarantine meal.

Is this whole situation making you paranoid?
Paranoid no concerned yes

Has your internet gone out on you during this time?
My router sucks so just needs reset no full outage

What month do you predict this all ends?
July

First thing you’re gonna do when you get off quarantine?
Meet up with my friends and have dinner out and go back to my full time hours.

Where do you wish you were right now?
I am happy in my own home.

What free from quarantine activity are you missing the most?
Seeing people

Have you run out of toilet paper and hand sanitizer?
No, but soon out of TP and have been looking for it for a week now.

Do you have enough food to last a month?
No

Have a little fun. Copy, paste, and share your answers so people can see how you’re doing.


Deleted user April 08, 2020

What did you think of Love is Blind? I really liked it, it was a lot different from the Bachelor and wasn't overly dramatic compared to some reality shows. I hope they do a second season. What do you think of Ozark? I've been thinking of starting it.

The whole TP thing is mind boggling.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ April 08, 2020

I liked the concept of love is blind, but thought people should have been more ordinary looks wise. Part of the concept was it didn't matter what the person looked like, but when they are all beautiful it makes it easier to stay with the person and not test that theory as hard. I would watch another season of it too. I hope the couples who were still together on the reunion make it. Ozark was a bit slow at first, but really picks up. There are a lot of moral dilemmas that occur and a lot of death. It is not a happy go lucky show, but I am invested now and can't wait to see what happens next season.

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ April 08, 2020

Yes that is a thought I had as well. Most were crazy hot. There was the odd ordinary looking man and woman but we didn't get to see their stories which I found frustrating, they focused on the hot people.
Thanks for the ozark review :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ April 08, 2020

You're welcome it was not something I would have watched without my brother prompting, but I liked it in the end. Yes some of those people were crazy hot lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.