*sigh* I need to do things in Second 1st

  • April 5, 2020, 7:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rocky did sleep all day yesterday. he got up when I went to bed and had been up through the night. He thinks he’s going to stay up all day..... maybe… but then he will go to bed when I do....

I want to do things today.... so far I’ve ran a load of laundry in the wash.... I really want to work on the diamond painting. My time home had been extended to the first of May so I really want to have something to show for it. I just keep getting lost in a chill state and I hate it. It’s not productive.

I feel okay in the mornings.... I can literally sit here and not cough even once in an hour..... seems like it anyway.

I spend time (all the time) browsing FB and trying to build up ompf to work on something.... and I never get there.... not even to write here..... like WTF!.... all this time to do whatever.... and I just don’t? .... it’s depressing really....

and that’s it.... nothings happening in life just sitting here.... with almost a whole month ahead of the same thing..... I’ve got to get out of this sick funk.... it’s perpetual you know. I’m never going to feel better if I don’t do anything. I’m just going to keep waking up not feeling good and go to bed still not feeling good..... I need to do things.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.