More Itchin' in Hello

  • April 4, 2020, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Seriously, I’m about to take sandpaper and iodine to my skin if this doesn’t stop!

I’m off tonight and tomorrow. Been up playing God of War last few hours.

Nothing planned for this weekend. Hell can’t do anything. Governor issued a stay at home warning effective Saturday evening at 5 PM. So I guess I’ll camp my happy ass here at home till it’s time to go back to work Sunday night.

I secretly snapped a photo of her curled up asleep on my arm after work this morning. It’s very sweet. Out of privacy no one is seeing it. For my own viewing pleasure only.

Take care folks!


Last updated April 04, 2020


Ferret Mom April 04, 2020

How long is your stay at home order supposed to last? Ours was supposed to be until April 7th, they extended it through the 30th, and I'm guessing they'll extend it beyond that.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ April 04, 2020

Dunno. I'm classified as an essential worker so ya...

DimMeOut April 05, 2020

Awww... I think that's adorable that you (men) do that kind of thing. Taking pics of your sweetheart sleeping, I mean. :)
Hope the itching goes away soon! That would drive me apeshit!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ April 05, 2020

Oh? I find they're good pictures to look back in.

DimMeOut J.E. ⋅ April 06, 2020

Oh, I do too! I just didn't realize men do that kind of thing. I used to have a few pictures on my phone of my ex Jimmy asleep after we had spent the night together. I loved seeing him so peaceful and innocent.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.