Sonnuva! in Hello

  • April 2, 2020, 12:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My Zippo decided to run away from me.
Can’t find the damn thing which sucks ‘cause I love the sound it makes and the smell of the fuel. I’ll find it, damnit!

Peacock gave me some pain meds from her monthly prescription (permanent injury) so that was super sweet. I know I’ve been mentioning sex a lot lately but it had been a while and it’s new again She’s temporarily working overnight hours with us third folk which has made it super easy for daily sexy times. She told me earlier in the morning that yesterday was the best orgasm she’s ever had. I was on cloud nine with excitement and ego. 😆

I dunno.
Courthouse is closed.
Case pushed back till it opens.
Bankruptcy went through with no problems.
With this pandemic going on I, for once, have nothing in my outside life to really worry about. I’m not quite sure if I’ve ever been in this state before. And I’m sober! That’s what makes it all the more meaningful!

It’s a weird feeling and I want to hold on to it forever.

May everyone find some semblance of the peace I’ve found in these trying times.


Ferret Mom April 02, 2020

Anyone who has peace during this time should savor it. Actually, people should do that any time they are at peace, but it means more right now.

Stephably April 02, 2020

Fantastic news all around.

Helena_ April 03, 2020

Hear, hear!

The real me April 05, 2020

Love zippos. I have a few dozen. Love the sound and smell. When I anxious I will flick it open and closed.

J.E. The real me ⋅ April 15, 2020

I do the same with pens.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.