Day 10 3/4 in meh...

  • April 1, 2020, 6:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day is almost over.
Dad is teaching tonight on Facebook live and I’m gonna be there. Then me and grandboy have a date to watch Lego Masters tonight. I’ve been trying to get him to watch it, but if I wasn’t home, he wasn’t interested. So, we’re here. Lol

I’m feeling much better. Feeling kind of weird though. I went into the basement to do a couple of laundry loads. Brings me to the conclusion that I need to get a new washer and dryer. As I tyow this, I hear my washer making this high pitch singing sound. It did that from time to time but it does it really bad now that I’ve switched the hoses so I can use hot water to wash. So, something is busted in the washing machine so only one water temperature comes out. I connected both hoses, but for the longest time, I’ve only used cold because it sings less. My friend Jay fixed my dryer and a week later it was broken again. Something caused the belt to snap. ::shrugs:: Grandkid spilled milk and cereal on my couch. Instead of just washing one cushion cover I just did all of them. They all needed it. I wish I could just wash the whole couch. LOL

Other than that, I’m about to cook dinner. I don’t think I’m going to have anything. Just yet. It won’t be fries.

Ok. I’m out. Have a great evening everyone.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.