Day 10 in meh...

  • April 1, 2020, 11:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good morning…
So, if I go by what I know, I am free and clear of the virus. I woke up with a headache at like 3 something this morning. I tried to wait it out, but eventually took ibuprofen. Laid back down and now I feel better. I think I need to get bifocals. I don’t want to but I’m getting older. I will still be a hottie so that’s not my concern. Lol

The tension is right behind my eyes. The fact that I’m doing this entry without my glasses on does not help. I notice that my Facebook visits have seriously increased. I don’t like that.

I’m forgoing my visit to the school for breakfast and lunch today because of this headache. I don’t feel like getting dressed. The headache also came as a result of me sleeping in a bad way too. My back hurts, my head hurts. Also, I ate more fries than I should have. Probably salt intake issues as well. My neck is strained mostly though.

That’s all I have. It’s 10:37a and am pretty much just now waking so I’ve got nothing more.

Time for breakfast.

Love and Peace to you all.

Kindest regards,
Sister


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.