Malfunctioning Penis in Hello

  • March 31, 2020, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sounds like a cool band name, right?

Dear Penis,

This is getting old. We’re getting some on the regular again now after years of nothing steady. You’re making her feel bad. We got close, didn’t we? What’s the deal? Come on! She’s ready to go in seconds flat! All we’ve been dreaming of! C’mon dude, you can do this!

Signed,

JJ

In other news the doc did an X-ray of my chest and an EKG. Things were fine but he was a good sport and tossed me a ‘script for BP pills.

Work was a mad rush last night. End of the month, things have to ship GO GO GO! I’m friggin’ tired. The oral surgeon gave me ‘script grade IB Proferen so I’m not hurting from being on my feet all night. Hm, I want a cupcake. Strawberry frosted.

Currently I’m stretched out on the couch. My legs are shakey when I try to walk. Thanks Peacock!
She can barely walk, too, as is.

😂😍😂😍😂😍😂


Last updated March 31, 2020


Stephably March 31, 2020

saw you on random, lol. BP meds are new? I'm going to guess that is probably the reason it's been a problem. My hubby has been on his for a while now and he'll still have problems from time to time. Doesn't seem to bother the other half though I hope? Take care.

J.E. Stephably ⋅ April 01, 2020

I haven't gotten them filled yet.

Stephably J.E. ⋅ April 01, 2020

oh then I don't really know. hah. hrms.....hopefully it'll all come to a head soon ;)

J.E. Stephably ⋅ April 01, 2020

It's my anti depressants.

Stephably J.E. ⋅ April 01, 2020

oh yeah that'll do it too. i forgot about those.

Ferret Mom March 31, 2020

Being left shaky afterwards means it was good.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ April 01, 2020

Yarr!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.