Bugger in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • March 30, 2020, 1:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can’t sleep. That is annoying. Bah!

On the good news front: official “work from home” order. Which is helping me really set up a nice Home Office. Not to mention gives me the opportunity to experiment with cooking more. Just… wish I could sleep.


Deleted user March 30, 2020

Glad to hear you’re getting to work from home. That was a worry.

hippiechica15 March 30, 2020

GOOD glad you got an official order!!

DimMeOut March 30, 2020

I have a nice little home office set up, too. I just wish my kids would be quiet. LOL

Purple Dawn March 30, 2020

You're not alone. I'm not working from home but can't sleep either. I did grab a mild sleep med from pharmacy that I take occasionally and it does seem to help a bit. I was trying to get by on 4 or 5 hours a night and thought I was going to crash... I don't like taking it often though. Take care,

Always Laughing March 30, 2020

My anxiety is messing with my sleep. Hope you sleep better tonight.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.