They are here, They are here!! in Tales from a Rabbit Breeder

  • March 29, 2020, 8:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My grandbunnies are here :D

We have 9 babies. 6 chestnut ( like mom) or chin ( like rooster and teddy) You cant tell yet. Not till they get some wool growing in. 2 fawns, ( the pinky looking ones will be gold) and 1 chocolate or chocolate agouti OR chocolate chin :D yay babies.
alt text


Jinn March 30, 2020

Wow ! Amazing ! I need one :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ March 30, 2020

They are so tiny!! I love them.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ March 30, 2020

Hard to think that at like an oz. They grow to be 9 lbers

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ March 30, 2020

That’s bigger than my two little dogs- one is 4 pounds and one is five pounds :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ March 31, 2020

haha. My english angora are that size.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.