So, After I Ate Those Tater Tots... in meh...

  • March 29, 2020, 8:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

…I actually did clean up the kitchen. Again. And then cooked again. Now there are a few more dishes waiting on me this morning.

I made some “crab” cakes using hearts of palm. I finally found and bought some dulse flakes (dried, red seaweed) but the dried nori sheets make things taste more sea/fish like. But as it stands, my hearts of palm fetish is over for the moment. And they are kind of expensive per can…even though I got these on sale. They tasted really good. I thought it was going to have that pickled taste. I made a tartar sauce with garlic stuffed green Olives that is pretty tasty too.

One of my sisters told me and showed me a video where someone “cured” herself of COVID-19 by spraying water on her face and running blow dryer heat up her nose. Because up in your sinus cavity, well in the nasal cavity is where it keeps cool and where the virus lives. This conversation came about when I put on Facebook that I turned my air on. She said Noooooo the virus does in heat. As much as I’ve visited WHO’s website, I know that is a myth because they would be doing that. But ok.

I got gas yesterday. I mailed off my car payment. I turned off the air last night and it was relatively cool overnight. I opened the window about and hour ago because it was starting to get stifling.

I guess my kids father feels he doesn’t need to pay me support right now. He has cheated this system and cheats it further by paying every other month. It’s not even the full payment either. So this is March. It would have shown up by now but it hasn’t. He can buy $200 in weed every week? Ok.

Well, I’m starting to get tired again. I’ve been up since like just after 5, maybe just before.

Oh well. Let me sleep so I can wake up in time for church…

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.