Crap Fudge Frick in Hello

  • March 27, 2020, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Peacock had had a bad night at home so she played hooky from work to hang with me Thursday. We rode together to the root canal appointment and she was going to drive my drugged butt home. I check in, make sure everything is right, hand my card to the receptionist and she runs it only for it to decline. Get her the other card and it declines, as well. Turns out when I filed for bankruptcy there went my Care Credit card. I’ll skip the details to say they gave me more pain pills and sent my info over to an oral surgeon. Monday morning I’m getting it pulled. I do not have the money (nor credit) to get the full procedure. (Actually I do in savings but…well…global freak out and all. Might need that sooner than later.)

Lesson learned.

We came back here, got stoned while watching Netflix then had our usual hot make out sesh (she climbs on top and teases my collar bone), had nekkid fun then ended up taking a nap till almost three then she left. I went back to sleep till way later then went to work.

So now I’m here. Not in pain, nice n doped up since I got off work, just waiting till Monday. I could have had it done today but I had no one to drive me home.
Caught the boss on the way out after work and let him know about the change of plans so I’ll have Monday night off.

I work tonight, off Saturday night then back in Sunday. Speaking of which no food or drink after midnight Sunday. Oh that’s gonna suck since I can’t sleep through it being at work and all. I’m going to pig out this weekend and suck in as much tobacco/weed smoke as I can. Part of the after care is no smoking. I’m going to be climbing the walls by day two for nicotine.

Maybe I can use this to finally kick the habit…

…again.


Last updated March 27, 2020


DimMeOut March 27, 2020

I hate that you couldn't get your root canal... Ugh!! I think it's smart, though, to save the money in your savings just in case you REALLY need it.
Wish I was getting as much sexual action as you've been getting lately!! Sheesh! LOL

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ March 27, 2020

After my long dry spell it's been a blessing.

Ferret Mom March 27, 2020

Oh jeez, what a complicated mess. Well, at least they finally gave you proper drugs.

Tempestuous1 March 28, 2020

I have had too many root canals to count. They suck!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.