Another Night in Hello

  • March 26, 2020, 4:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Returned to work tonight. Booooo!

Saw my regular doc this morning. He’s annoyed that the dentist didn’t give me anymore pain meds. He gave me Tramadol which does fuck all for my toothache. Wastes money however he did do an x-ray and determined I have a bit of fluid build up in my sinuses which is adding to the pain.

Six and a half more hours till my root canal.

Wish I was back home sleeping…with Peacock wrapped around me.


Last updated March 26, 2020


DimMeOut March 26, 2020

Hopefully you'll be feeling 100% again soon. Being in pain like that sucks ass!!!

Ferret Mom March 26, 2020

I've been given Tromadol before and it didn't seem to be very strong.

I'll be thinking about you with the root canal.

Helena_ March 26, 2020

Hope the root canal goes well! You’re super brave.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.