WTF? k fine we D&D.... cause you say so... *sigh* in Second 1st

  • March 25, 2020, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Message from William saying how we need to play D&D on Skype or something.... I’d canceled because Rocky’s unwell.... but he’s anxious to play as he is every week.... so far I think we’ve only canceled once. .... So I’ve got to figure out how much it’s going to cost to get a few things.... He asked if Krystal could play so I asked and she’s making a character now. .... i hope this is a great decision.... but I know Krystal doesn’t like Nicole.... so I expect her character to be racist towards the Dragonborn?.... or something that would cause an auto rub .....

So.... let see…

Lumberjack.... then people to build homes.... then miners..... guards.... chef, to feed the miners.... and they wanted to hire a priest to cleanse The Knuckle so that it’s fit to live in..... Cost of a house is gonna be like 700gp.... and the carpenter/lumberjack.... skilled workers are 2gp a day.... he will start by replacing the beds in the stronghold.... then building houses.... the priest shall charge equipment cost (candles and incense) .....

i have no real idea what’s going to happen today.... I haven’t got anything really. I want them to go back to Pearlmere but they have no real reason to. I mean they will get a message from Hal?.... doesn’t mean they will care about it.... and only one would be the receiver of the message as it would have to be by magical means.... They could clear the nearby forests in search of Stealhand Hall but Krystal would have no reason to do that.... other than just cause she want’s to play. … I thought about there being some other kind of haunting in the mines themselves but it seems overdone.... they have not been in the mines at all though and it would seem logical that they would clear them before sending miners..... though ït’s been cleared”..... There has to be something of interest down there.... I don’t know.... I get disappointed in my own imagination .... and I turned it off yesterday when I said we weren’t playing until further notice.... now we are playing +1 :(

I do not want to make a map for the city yet but I may have to ..... pouts like a child this is not what I WANTED to do today....

Hairs bleached though.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.