plaugecation Day 4 in Second 1st

  • March 22, 2020, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rocky was still doing a great bit of complaining today. He had woke to call out of work then went back to be but was up at about 9:30 and stayed up. Spent the day watching DVD’s .... I took his temp twice and he didn’t have one.... I actually said out loud I hope his symptoms were psychosomatic .... well I literally said “I hope your symptoms are psychosomatic. meaning that you have no control over them and don’t-” he cut me off saying “I know what that means.” Within 10 mins he was turning the TV off and went to take a nap.... 3ish.... 6:50 now and he just got up.

I gave him the presidential update.... which isn’t much because media does not know how to ask questions.... you can watch the update and they are literally asking questions he just answered..... it’s annoying.... I mean I know our pres. Is not anywhere near the smartest guy....and I don’t get into politics but I have to say it would suck a ton to tell people something and constantly have people asking questions about the thing I was just saying. It is nice to think we will soon have a test that takes only 45 mins rather than as long as it is now.... numbers for people who have been diagnosed go up so quickly because of testing results and updates.... there was only 1 case in my county 2 days ago.... 5 yesterday.... 8 today....

That being said.... I still haven’t managed to get the diamond painting together.... I played video games today.... i didn’t work.... and I don’t think I will again till after I get back to work.... I need to unravel? .... It’s going to be hard in a few weeks I think.... when Rocky laying out catches up.... when they extend our down time at my job.... when one of us actually gets sick because I HAD to go get groceries. I should have been chillin and relaxing over the last few weeks.... and for the most part I feel like I was .... but now that I’ve had a couple days of playing video games..... not that I understand why Rocky does it so much (because compared to me he doesn’t stress about anything)… but I could use a few more days of it.... I do need to get to DPing though because I wanted to .... but I’ve got to set it back up and I didn’t want to do that..... hopefully soon....

I was listening to music today and managed to listen to my fave Matchbox 20 songs.... and I laughed at Unwell.... like to say.... This is what I’m doing over plaugecation:


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.