1:26 AM/Updated in Hello

Revised: 03/22/2020 2:42 p.m.

  • March 22, 2020, 6:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sex is a good distraction from an alcohol craving.

When she looks down and stares for a few seconds and I ask playfully What and she smiles and responds Nothing, just admiring the view. Gah! 😻😽😸

Tooth still aches like Hell…

9:32 AM
I fell asleep around 3-ish AM.
Hit the store yesterday morning for lunch meat for the week and again this morning for hot wings.

I had been craving alcohol starting late Friday night into Saturday morning. Took a sleeping pill earlier than usual and slept like the dead till mom got home. Tooth ache came and went throughout the night which made the craving worse. Peacock had texted me all day talking me down. Eventually around 9 PM I said I was going to get stoned and go for a drive. I asked her to join and at first she said no then changed her mind.

I had been staring at the clock, slowly counting down the minutes on which liquor store closed when. Thankfully she showed. We rode around town for a little over an hour listening to music, talking and holding hands. Came back and watched part of a Gabriel Iglesias special before we started making out. Yeah one thing lead to another and ended us wrapped up like a human pretzel cuddling.

She left a little after 1. All the stores were closed by then. I stretched out and gamed for a little while till I was ready for sleep.

Today I woke up feeling good, not hungover with no craving. Ahhh.


Last updated March 22, 2020


Ferret Mom March 22, 2020

Yayy!

DimMeOut March 22, 2020

Awwww. I'm glad you're in a good place. ♥

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.