kinda lazy day... maybe in Second 1st

  • March 20, 2020, 7:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I went to Kroger after dropping off the package I had yesterday and saw that they had things.... I actually got a couple 1/2 priced pork roasts.... Which is something I would have bought anyway for the freezer after defrost.... so we are now in a build up phase and pretty much so anything I buy I can excuse as that.... if i can find it in a store..... I didn’t discuss shopping with Rocky last night but he came in when I was almost asleep and told me that liquor stores were going to be closing. I asked him if there was anything he needed from there.... so if I”m close to one today he gave a specific brand whiskey to pick up.... he said it’s mid-grade but I will have to ask him before he leaves what it was cause I don’t remember.

We managed to not leave the house yesterday :). It wasn’t horrible. Rocky asked when I was going to do more diamond painting. I’m almost at my goal for vacation on MTurk.... and I don’t plan on moving it up with the extra 2 weeks ( a rumor till I confirm later today). I do however need to get the pallet stuff listed.... but then don’t want to because if someone buys stuff I’ll have to ship it or meet..... and you know… people… and whatever.... I’d rather use COVID as an excuse not to do that.

That being said, after I get back from a round of disappointment in how people are handling life right now I”m going to set up. I’m going to turn the music up really loud and point the speakers towards the area in which I Diamond paint and get to resetting the DP I had set aside when I started Alex’s ....

I need to run a load of dishes .... when I get back.... and I’ll probably do Justin’s if I’m home and aware but I”m not going to revolve my day around them like usual. Like I’m leaving right after Rocky (8:15ish) instead of waiting till after 9 Justin’s. Mostly though.... I’ve been given a second chance to chill and I’m starting my last vacation week this week.... I really need to do more reading, napping, and diamond painting ya know..... BTW I’m only on Madonna in my music list.... I won’t make it very far today I”ll likely listen to all of both Marie Digby albums I have in here....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.