A Common Complaint? in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • March 19, 2020, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My goodness. I am very tired. Like falling asleep in my office chair tired. And yet… I really want and need to actually accomplish things when I get home tonight. Like… I need to empty the dishwasher, do laundry, and clean the toilets. That’s been on my list ALL WEEK. And yet a I sit here right now… if I could get away with it… I wouldn’t even go home. I’d walk over to the tiny couch in my office and sleep for four hours. I am not a fan of this.
Energy Drinks to get my stuff done.. and DEFINITELY getting my pills tonight. If they don’t have them that is… super concerning.


hippiechica15 March 19, 2020

I'd do the dishwasher and toilets tonight, and laundry while you are working from home tomorrow!

Always Laughing March 20, 2020

I am sooo tired lately too...too much stress.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.