too long in just testing

  • Sept. 9, 2013, 5:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate when I go too long without writing cause I forget everything!

Well Saturday was Will's car meet. I usually don't go but he had a friend coming from LI to go to the car meet and then sleep over and the guy was bringing his GF and his GF was going to the car meet so I had to go to the car meet.

A car 'meet' is not a car 'show'. A car show has multiple cars and maybe music and you browse the cars and go home. A car meet is when everyone has the same car and they stand around for HOURS making fart jokes.

The GF of his friend was a good time, I really liked her but I brought my own car thinking she'd maybe wanna go to the mall ,etc. She didn't wanna leave her BF so we stayed there for..... 8 hours. Standing around on our phones most of the time and eventually sitting in Will's car for the last 2 hours.

Oh well.

So that was my ENTIRE Saturday. It was at a Fuddruckers though and the food was good.

Sunday was a lazy day. Will was home till about 3 and then when Will was gone I noticed Harry Potter was on and stayed in front of the TV all night. WHY do I love those movies so much!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.