Asshole Day in Hello

Revised: 03/19/2020 4:10 p.m.

  • March 19, 2020, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got two hours of sleep Tuesday afternoon/evening and maybe roughly an hour Wednesday. Tooth ache from Hell. Saw the dentist yesterday afternoon and she gave me anti bioticss and the WEAKEST dosage of pain medication, only ten. Yeah, I was royally pissed.

So I’m at work, hurting still, sleep deprived and being an asshole. I’ve ripped in to two people already ‘cause I’m not in the mood for bullshit tonight.

Hour and forty minutes to go.

Just shoot me already…

Clarification: I was only prescribed ten, 5mg pills. I’m overweight. Taking one is like taking an aspirin. It won’t do shit for me. You come off exhibiting drug seeking behavior if you ask for more or a higher dosage.

UGH!!!


Last updated March 19, 2020


Helena_ March 19, 2020

You can do it, dude! Not long now.

Daisy March 19, 2020

Toothache is one of the worst pains ever. Hope the antibiotics kick in soon.

Ferret Mom March 19, 2020

10 as in 10mg? Damn. Tooth pain is serious and a dentist should know that. Toothache and sleep deprivation combined... I can understand why it would be easy to lash out.

DimMeOut March 20, 2020

I HATE when they do that with pain meds. Like, come on...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.