complaints... don't bother in Second 1st

  • March 17, 2020, 8:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My head is killing me this morning. Stupid rain.... ugh … I hate so much that the way I feel depends so much on the weather. I’m so tired of picking through what I can and cannot eat to ensure best results of not feeling bad.... I’m tired of waking far too early and going to bed before most 6 yr olds.

I want to quit my job.... that’s what this vacation has done for me.... made me hate going to work even more.... great that’s anti productive.....because if I quit I can move my sleep times....and be normal.... be more relaxed with what I eat because it won’t matter if I feel bad.... like today… yes it sucks but i don’t have to go to work so it will be fine....

I’ve decided to get a few canned/dried goods.... I think Rocky’s starting to feel like it’s a thing.... of course now it will be difficult.... but we will go out sometime today and see what we can get. I’ve got a bunch of dried beans and rice so worst case we won’t starve.... lol

I”m ticked at myself as I gave up on the working out everyday during vaca but managed to do the whole tarot deck.... as if I’ll ever find and enjoyable way to work out.... sigh

I don’t feel like doing anything but I’m going to attempt at least to list things and MTurk.... and go to the store when Rocky gets up. That should be more than enough today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.