lockdown in Bittersweet

  • March 15, 2020, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Im trying to be good. I went to costco. Took the kids for a couple mile walk. Walked the doggos too.

Bored out of my freaking mind. Im a homebody half the time. But i can tell you im NOT when i need to be home for whatever reason.

I want to go do shit… Im bored.


confusedchick March 15, 2020

I feel the same way. I never want to go out of my house but now that I'm forced to be home, I want to leave. lol

ChainedChrysalis confusedchick ⋅ March 16, 2020

Right!! We arent good at being told we NEED to stay home! We get why. But no one wants to. And all the movies and cool things to do online and i want to get out of the house and do something...

❤️vee March 15, 2020

I'm feeling the same, luckily I get to go out and go to work, but I feel like I'm not productive at all and kinda useless just sitting around

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ March 16, 2020

Right. I feel like all i can do is sit around. Its frustrating. I mean ill stay home for a week at a time but being told i NEED to makes me itch to do things,.

Jinn March 17, 2020

I feel like I am in prison. I need to spring clean but it does not appeal to me one bit .

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ March 17, 2020

I know right. I hate being told to stay put.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ March 18, 2020

It gets worse every day :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.