social distancing? ha in Second 1st

  • March 15, 2020, 10:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Basically read the last 2 real entries to Rocky before he went to work.... Rocky told me he’s kinda mad at his work because .... Yesterday one of the girls he worked with wasn’t feeling well. She went home early and got 1/2 a point.... so many points and you get fired.... she went home....HOWEVER.... the entire office staff are home. They sent them all to work from home to prevent spread of COVID-19.... but your actual workers could get fired if they get it? .... I let him rant on that for a few moments before he went to work....

Sammy messaged me just a few moments ago and asked if I’d meet him and Adam (his boyfriend of 6 months+) for some food at Waffle House near his house. Sure! I’ve been anxious to meet him really.... so this should be fun :). I’d like to see his take on all this.... and Sammy’s really.... they are like half my age and probably view it differently. I think Adam is on Spring Break.... but that wasn’t supposed to happen till later this month.... but shrugs I’m sure they shut schools down and whatever.... I’ll find out after awhile.

It’s gonna suck a bit because I was gonna work today and list things.... and I’d just taken pictures of the first object to list.... and I’m only 2.80 into my 10..... so hopefully I don’t miss too many drops today.... and I am pretty diligent about getting back to my goals when I get home.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.