from the 1st - the 7th in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • March 11, 2020, 9:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so on the 1st which was sun. i did my laundry. i think.
mon. tues. i. didn’t do anything. right mon. was when my comp. went all cattywampus. and wouldn’t work. but luckily i had one at my mom’s which i. brought over. although i did get some reading done that wk. so. er last wk.
wed. i went to the store.
thurs. i went to my mom’s. no wait. i had my psych. appt. which i’ve already written about. then i had my perio appt. then we went to the store and back to her house.
fri. i went out. no but before that. my um. my mom i went to panera then we came back to the house. where i waited on this comp. situation. then after an hr. or so i went out.
sat. i didn’t do anything.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.