i keep wanting people to bring me food. lane. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • March 9, 2020, 12:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

no i mean cause my friend died back in jan. like the people who know about it. online. [cause no one offline knows about it. that he died.]. or at least to offer. and by ‘food’ i mean...........like casserole dishes upon casserole dishes of. i don’t know mac & cheese. [and please don’t tell me ‘well if you want them to do that then you should.......’ yeah i already know.]. or at least like. offer me something. cause the whole wk. or so after. whenever i read something from mutual ‘friends’ on fb. about it i’d offer them my sympathy & compassion. and even though. i. was having a difficult time. cause it’s what i do.
but ya know. some day.............some day and maybe not soon. my kindness and generosity and sweetness. and compassion. and thoughtfulness. will be re-paid. i hope. i mean how could it not? a woman. a person like me who has those things those. aspects..........we’ll go far.
we were kind before. we can be kind once more. just not today. it’s from the musical ‘heathers’.
or maybe it can be today hey who knows? i certainly don’t. sometimes. these things can and do take awhile. i just like that line.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.