the carpet saga. cont'd. and suitcases. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • March 8, 2020, 3:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. on fri. er i mean yesterday. she the lady. fixed my bedframe. [when we were talking about on um. wed. she kept calling it a ‘railing’. who the hell calls it a ‘railing’? no. a railing is on a stairwell. i have never heard it called it that]. well. but i thought that would be the only. thing she did. nothing more. nothing less. no apparently she also. removed the new carpets from my rm. which. well i didn’t want in the first place but i didn’t want to tell. her that bc then there would be another. change.
to those who think: ‘well she can’t read your mind’. No, Really? thanks but i’m not stupid. i already know that so save it. i hate. when people tell me that. it’s so bloody obvious.
um. so. i guess the carpet saga is over.
that’s the other reason. i can’t trust her. is bc when she’s in my rm. and i’m not there. she does more then i want.
yeah so i talked to my mom about that. and i expect a meeting about my trust issues to happen eventually.............but the reason i don’t want. one is bc i don’t want an apology from the lady. i don’t want to hear ‘i’m sorry’. i don’t want to know her side. i just want ‘ok we’ll sched. a time for me to come in to your rm. when you’re there and vacuum. and that’s the only time i’ll come in’. once i explain my side. that’s all i want.
so. right the red toolbox that the lady had in her possession [i don’t feel up to explaining] which. at the big meeting back in oct. she gave to my mom for me. to have at my mom’s well. the lock on it [btw the toolbox is rightfully mine] is now. off it i now. have at my house. like the only things in there are a receipt and. the usual things that are in. you know a toolbox. tools. so now hopefully over the weekend. i can fix the zipper on the broken suitcase.
i said i’d keep/have it at my mom’s. which i have...........but there was no time frame on that...........as long as she doesn’t find out i have it.......... then. [again. not up to explaining.].
and like. a toolbox is a good thing for a woman. a man anyone. to have. and it’s not like i’m going to ask her. for help fixing things. that’s funny though.
again and i can’t believe i have to say this. bc by now.........people should.........um but anyway. no advice.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.