Gemini Health, Sensitive Zones, Decanates, and Cusp in Poetry

  • March 7, 2020, 9:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gemini Health, Sensitive Zones, Decanates, and Cusp [Video]


woman in the moon May 10, 2020

I'm third decadent (?) Gemini.

Raphael Tiriel woman in the moon ⋅ May 10, 2020

It would be decanate. Is your question about what a decanate is? Could you please clarify?

I have been studying astrology for 19 years, and I love it. I'm really just beginning with this. My wife is Gemini.

woman in the moon Raphael Tiriel ⋅ May 10, 2020 (edited May 10, 2020)

Edited

Yup, that's what I meant. I guess I knew decadent was something totally different. I'd never heard the 'signs' being divided into three decanates? before. Makes sense. Donald Trump was born two days after me in the same year. Our similarities are not apparent to me. My motherinlaw was born one day after me - thirty years before - and we were not much alike either.
Thanks for decanate. I like new words.

Raphael Tiriel woman in the moon ⋅ May 10, 2020

It's all good. Everyone is their own universe. You have a rising sign and a sign for every planet. Gemini is your Sun, and think of your Sun radiating the other planets inside yourself to activate the person you are today. These are just the foundation from which you were built, and then from there, you make choices and evolve in your energies.

A decanate is 10 degrees. So there is a 360 degree circle that fits the 12 Zodiac signs. Each sign has 30 degrees, and within each sign are 3, 10 degree segments. So for the first decanate is Gemini-Gemini, then Gemini-Libra, and finally Gemini-Aquarius (which is you).

Did I help to explain everything?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.