Entry in Journal 2020

Revised: 03/03/2020 6:29 p.m.

  • March 3, 2020, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Can’t think of any title.

SATs tommorow. Nervous as always. Menstrual cycle started. Didn’t puke this time. Just had to pee.

I’m in bed, thinking of Linka. He’s an amazing boyfriend. Amazing person. Just really amazing. Sometimes I just think about marrying him.

I think about babies…a lot. I don’t think I’d be a good mom but now I think about it nonstop. How’d I’d homeschool if a certain thing happened. How’d they do School sports. Baby names…just to hold a baby that’s mine…

I think if I couldn’t have kids, I’d die. Just writing that makes me tear up and cry. I don’t just think of having a baby in the future no I NEED a baby when I’m in my mind twenties. I know it’s gonna be hard.

I just. I need that. I just need something.


Last updated March 03, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.