not enough got done in Second 1st

  • March 2, 2020, 6:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Eventually Rocky got up.... and he was almost immediately ready to go get food.... which in itself was strange. He said he’s told me for like 3 weeks that he wanted steak.... pfft it was like Wednesday. So we went to have steak. We’d had very little conversation on the way there… he’s sick apparently. So after we ate we went to the auto parts store to get the part I need for the A/C in my car. We had to order it, so after we pick it up he’ll call the car guy and set up a time to take it.

With Rocky unwell (… man cold) I decided to wait a couple days on my tattoo.... but I’ll have it before the week is out. I’d get it alone but I”m afraid I won’t be doing so well when we leave.... because of ear pressure/dizziness....

Anyways.... came home and Rocky went back to bed. I went to check out Joann’s and buy a couple DVD cases at WalMart so I could work on the living room....

I did have a meet for a ceiling fan and sold a think on Poshmark to ship out in the morning.....

Got back finished the 10 on MTurk.... finished listing 5 items.... and was deflated.... it’s 7pm and I’m going to bed. Well, I’m going to play games on my phone for 2 hours while annoying Rocky with the light from my phone. He got up when I started this entry, got a drink and went back to bed.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.