todays plans in Second 1st

  • Feb. 27, 2020, 10:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had pulled a bunch of stuff from the freezer to defrost in the fridge so I could cook it … after our stupid conversation about me eating better. So I had chicken for Chicken fried rice when William randomly changed his mind about not coming over this week.

I have dishes to do, I don’t think I actually did any till now this week! EWW. Whatever, so now I’ve got the weekends stuff in there and the pressure cooker pot. When it’s done I’m going to make fish and rice for the weekend for me.... and heat up the last of the meatloaf for Rocky for the weekend. Then more dishes.... then stir fry for dinner.... then more dishes ....

I need to go pick up prescriptions at Walgreens. Probably going to do that just after the meets at 10-10:30.... then to shop one of the packages...... then we are going to see what Mikes got for high count pallets and hopefully get 2-3 (depending if they will fit) so that I have stuff to log starting Monday on vacation.

I’ve run some laundry so I’m about to fold (hang) it while Rocky is trying to get up (just went in there to wake him and tell him my plan for the day.) Then I’ll load the file cabinet into the car and package some tablecloths for shipping..... double check on and package the Versace jacket and keep hoping that I get something back from OfferUp before I hit the shipping place....

When we get back I go back to working on the $50 box and will likely have Rocky put some things in a box to bring in from the expected pallets we are about to buy.

I’m empty of entries now :) (4 in total today)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.