blurb in Second 1st

  • Feb. 25, 2020, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I said it in an entry last night but I get to have breakfast with Krystal this morning. I also have a meet at 6:30 and I have so much anxiety right now because from previous meets they may overlap :(. Meaning we will either be waiting together or she will meet me at the gas station.... or… I just feel like a ton of bad things could happen. I messaged the guy last night saying Ï have a breakfast date in the morning so I really need you to be there at 6:30..... he responded with “I have to be to work at 7”..... yeah well that’s why he äccidently” overslept yesterday. I can meet him after work.... änytime Monday-Thursday” why would you choose before work.... but whatever.

I’m ready to go and have roughly a half hour to wait :(....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.