emily. and carpet. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Feb. 25, 2020, 5:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. um i found out. last wk. that emily was going to be stopping by thurs. at 11. right well thurs. won’t work for me. [i’ve mentioned her a few times in several entries so.]. and so yesterday. at 2 a.m. i emailed her and cancelled. which. i never would’ve done before. hey at least i was responsible enough to cancel. i don’t like having meetings that late in the wk. no.
well. i checked my email earlier [now 3:30 a.m.] and she’s ‘i do need to see you this month. when..........?’ [not up to explaining that one.]. right well that’s great. but a. i only email business types on mon. so. yeah she’ll have to wait.
um. right so last night i got a note from the lady [which i actually read for once. well the only reason i did was bc it wasn’t folded] telling me she’d be putting in new carpet in my rm. fri. well i hope she gets it done that day bc that night i’m coming back from my mom’s. my carpet doesn’t look that bad. i mean 90% of it is the same color it’s always been. but omygod things have to be perfect. no but i mean really. i don’t like when things are that. put together. when they’re that perfect. like physically perfect and. like it’s boring. carpet, really? like that’s my biggest problem and everyone else’s. ok if it looked worse. it would be a much bigger issue. but omygod carpet. wow.
no but she. the lady probably won’t put things back the exact way they were. and i know this bc in the past she hasn’t. pretty sad she doesn’t want me to trust her.........that is really sad. see my problem is i get too comfortable. i’ll leave something in my rm. in a certain place [like the cough meds for example] and then think ‘oh it’ll be fine’ and then a few wks. later. it’s not. it’s really not that hard to put my stuff.........
this doesn’t allow for notes bc the last time i did. uh. well............


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.