As Per Usual in Hello

  • Feb. 25, 2020, 12:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The flirting with Peacock is at a standstill (at least through texts.) She is now separated from her husband (he moved out) but now it’s a six month to year waiting period for legal reasons that are beyond me. She has a house and three kids to think about. If he even catches a whiff of what her and I have talked about (or done) she’s in jeopardy of losing it all since he’s convinced she was cheating, too. Her and I hanging out and kissing came AFTER he confessed to his infidelity.

Story of my life.

I was a half hour late tonight. Woke up at ten supremely groggy and sinusy. Did not want to leave the comforting confines of my warm blanket so I hit snooze and fell back asleep. Still congested, still eh on how I feel physically (mentally I’m gold), wish I could take that girl in my arms and convince her everything will be all right then spend a few hours between the sheets till we both are completely spent then kiss her on the forehead and sleep wrapped up together.

I can daydream, at least.

Think it’s about time for a smoke break..
.and a cold shower obviously.


Last updated February 25, 2020


Ferret Mom February 25, 2020

I can understand her needing to cool it down for a while, but how frustrating! At least she has good reasons and it's nothing personal against you.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ February 25, 2020

Oh no! She even apologized for egging it on some. It's all good though. Told her she's still my friend and I'm here if she needs anything.

DimMeOut February 25, 2020

Six months will go by fast. :) I know it sucks to have to wait, but if y'all like each other a lot it will be worth it. ♥

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.