cough medicine. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Feb. 24, 2020, 11:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. i’m getting really tired of explaining myself on here. and my privacy issues regarding meds/being independent. when i’ve done so in numerous entries. i’ve explained this in detail in my previous entry so.
so today. we had a house meeting. well nia was ‘you know if you’re sick you need to tell the lady right? and she’ll call the dr. and make an appt. for you’ ha wow you’re funny. it’s cute that you think that........that i’ll tell the lady. see you in the funny pages. right yeah like i’m gonna do that. and something about how i don’t ‘need’ to buy cough medicine. i’m guessing.........that the lady saw. the cough medicine and told. um nia. i don’t see what’s so wrong w/ me buying my own cough meds. it’s not like i’m not going to be responsi..........oh wait. no my point is. i’m not 2. i don’t need someone to do that for me.
i’m not detailing bc like i said. tired of explaining myself. oh and btw. a psychologist. isn’t allowed to prescribe meds whereas. a psychiatrist is. really? entre nous? stopping now........


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.