partial entry i think in Second 1st

  • Feb. 24, 2020, 6:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

William has declared that he won’t be able to do D&D for awhile. I’m relieved and sad about it. I’ll set up shops and finish working on the module.... maybe pan out a few more jobs for the board being as the characters will be gone nearly a month when they get back to Pearlmere.... so shops and stuff there should finally be open and booming.... the mines should also be a thing....

I have a meet at 6:30 this morning.... 30 mins from now. For of all things another item I thought would end up in the trash eventually. A box of air filters. The kind you swap out in your home A/C Heat unit. He seemed kinda desperate Ï need to come get them this weekend”. Ï’m sorry sir, that’s just not possible, thank you for looking”..... Ök 6:30 am Monday”.... So… sure.....

I have 3 packages to get together and ship out. We had another misfortune with a large item that had appeared to be unopened.... so I’ve got a few items I need to dismantle and reassemble today. Then I’d like to finish listing the items in the van and get the trash put back in there. Hopefully we will take it Wednesday or Thursday (because that would mean everything is listed and good to go). I’m honestly very disappointed in the stuff we got at auction. I’d like to stick to the small things. I really don’t like the furniture stuff. Way too much work.....

Krystal saw something she liked that I have for sale on FB and we will be having breakfast Tuesday and then she wants to “go shopping” at my house. The item was an 8-cube organizer .... I have 2 of them and that is my #1 item to check over today.

So.... meet, breakfast, check over 8cube, back track on already listed items, ready packages, take them, laundry, dishes.... we still need to take vehicles to emissions.....

I woke at 2 am… I’m gonna need a nap today for sure.... sigh


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.