so um. *keep this in mind* in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Feb. 24, 2020, 12:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i’m not feeling completely better. from the last time i posted. but hopefully explaining things [which as mentioned i hate doing] will help:

  1. i have high expectations. this isn’t my fault nor anyone else’s. i also don’t have patience which means. i don’t like taking the time out of my day to explain myself to someone.
  2. as put. i don’t like advice. i’m a really intelligent person so giving me advice only insults my intelligence. this is why i don’t give advice.
  3. if you’re a new reader. [entres nous? see #1. i’ll stop there] please for the love of god. let me know. i’m more likely. [this doesn’t mean it’ll happen cause again. see #1] to be understanding about it.
  4. all of the above are why i don’t talk. to people. cause when i do well.........things happen that i don’t like.

this entry is about explaining. not bashing. so i’ll stop here. thank you.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.