Wow, really?? in All About Hikaru/Yuki

  • Feb. 22, 2020, 1:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So a certain user on prosebox, MyDronedLife, has taken it upon herself to think she is the fucking voice of God and told me that losing my baby was God’s way of punishing me for choosing to have a baby out of wedlock. Despite repeated requests for her to no longer comment on my journals she always has some shit to say. When I was sexually assaulted by my boyfriend a while back she informed me that it was my fault for letting him sleep in my bed and suggested that I was the sort of person to sleep around anyway. I’ve changed this journal to ‘friends only’ since I cannot figure out how to block or report her. Please have my back against this. Her bullshit is the last thing I need. Her last comment insisted this was happening because I am unhealthy, which is ENTIRELY not true! (This message brought to you by my fucking genetics counselor, who actually has the right to an informed opinion) This is happening due to a rare fluke in the conception process which I did nothing to cause, nor my genetics, and could have done nothing to prevent. It happens in about 1-3% of pregnancies. I got unlucky. That’s it. Miss Holier Than Thou refuses to acknowledge that I have the ability to discuss this with God myself, (and I have) and dont need her fucki ngf opinion. I’m so unbelievably enraged right now. Heartless bitch! To be clear, I have a degree in Christian Religion/Psychology. God does not punish people with miscarriages, he doesnt take out his anger on babies. Fuck anyone who says otherwise!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.