Le Sigh in Hello

  • Feb. 21, 2020, 8:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m jonesin’ for some pot.
Ran out earlier this week and my guy is between supplies.

Seriously smoking the resin out of my pipe. Poor man’s high. Tastes like crap.

And now for something completely different…

The guys in advertising are obviously high, too.


Ferret Mom February 21, 2020

That video, ha ha! Doesn't it make you wish you could get a job in advertising and just take the random ideas you get when you are high and put them on TV?

In my state pot became legal as of January 1 this year. You can just walk into a dispensary and buy it.

DimMeOut February 21, 2020

I definitely agree the marketing reps for that company are on something... LOL hope you get your smoke soon!!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ February 21, 2020

Me too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.