laundry. and bracelets. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Feb. 20, 2020, 4:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

no not what people think. so on sun. i um. didn’t do. my laundry bc well. the lady didn’t get her stuff out of the. .............washing machine by 5:20. also i didn’t feel like doing my laundry anyway so. so on mon. when she was taking me to the store er the walgreen’s i mean she’s ‘so you didn’t feel like doing it?’ no, really? what gave it away? if you want. to say more about then just. say it otherwise i will take someone literally when they say that.
um so anyway. onto the next topic which is good. er positive i mean. so on val. day my mom gave me a bracelet. no not like.............for val. day i don’t think. but just. well we were looking at the photos on her phone [i’m one of those people who still uses an actual camera to take photos. digital. rather then my phone] and. so when we were done. she gets up and goes and gets the bracelet. but she doesn’t tell me............right away. that it’s for me. i teared up. it’s. it’s for me really? aw. that’s so nice.................it’s. it’s for me? a gift all the way from fiji? for me really? aw. oh so happy. i do like it actually. it’s super cool. i don’t wear jewelry but just. the thought and all. it’s beaded. the native americans [well they’re not native if they weren’t born here..........although. no wait a minute. ok wait a minute] /american indians used to make things like that. and maybe they still do. their culture fascinates me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.