Happy Birthday To Me!!! in Hello

  • Feb. 19, 2020, 8:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

37th in fact.

Peacock and I ended up making out in the parking lot before her shift yesterday morning.

I’m counting that as a gift.

She also left me a three page letter thanking me for our friendship with a closing of, “Happy Fucking Birthday.”
I smiled.

Local rock station played this one night on my way to work and it’s been stuck in my head since.


Ferret Mom February 19, 2020

Happt birthday!

Very sweet about the letter.

magicstar February 19, 2020

Happy birthday!

J.E. magicstar ⋅ February 23, 2020

Thanks dear!

DimMeOut February 19, 2020

Happy birthday, sweetie!!! Hope your day is amazing- you deserve that. :) And YAY for the makeout sesh!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ February 23, 2020

I was happy.

DimMeOut J.E. ⋅ February 24, 2020

Good, I'm glad. :D

Helena_ February 19, 2020

Not a bad day, indeed!

J.E. Helena_ ⋅ February 23, 2020

Not a'tall!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.