Ha... in meh...

  • Feb. 12, 2020, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess the deterrent for me being on social media is to know he’s paying attention. I don’t follow him on social media because I don’t want to see his life. He sees mine. I have nothing to hide, but my feelings for him. And actually, I’m not going through that cycle again.

After I shot that email to him, I know he’s seen it. He has to have seen it. That would be the only reason he’s reached out this morning. After that twitter beef comment, he responded to that. Then I updated on a recent tweet I did and he responded to that but I didn’t like or acknowledge that I’d seen his comment.

I’m tired of games like this.

Maybe I should try a dating app.

I don’t want that, but I guess it doesn’t matter.

I do need to get over him. But I don’t want to be like men.
I want to heal, not hoe.

Oh well.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.