So Now... in meh...

  • Feb. 12, 2020, 9:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

…he’s back on Twitter. Now I have to regulate my mental floss…
I mean I eventually tell him what I’m feeling, but I don’t want it to seem like I’m side mouthing conversation about him while he’s watching to elicit reaction.

I tweeted about needing color earrings to match clothes and said, “Accessories are Everything!” Then he comes in with “Accessorize, Accessorize, Accessorize!!” Which is a play on Attentionize, which is this thing we do.

He gets on my nerves, but I love him just the same, and that gets on my nerves because I can’t…

To quote Spongbob Squarepants when he’s faced with disappointment, “Barnacles.”

Be kind to each other, because life is not so.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.