four random prompts, two links and a house in These titles mean nothing.

  • Feb. 12, 2020, 1:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

from my 200 Writing Prompts book:

What is your favorite physical aspect of your partner? If you are single, describe something you like about a crush or your fantasy celebrity date.

Write about a teacher of yours who did something noteworthy.

What would you like said about you at your funeral?

You have two hours to do something relaxing and a budget of $100. What will you do?

Chosen randomly from the middle third of the book, right page.

========================================

And a couple videos.

https://twitter.com/MagAli306/status/1226816920369930241

https://twitter.com/emiranda_writes/status/1225939739687227392

=======================================

Anyone want to move to St. Paul with me?

https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/2426241024148031/


Last updated February 12, 2020


Beret February 12, 2020

My kind of house.

Marg February 12, 2020

Does the bloke come with it as well?? A bargain at $1,000 a month!

woman in the moon Marg ⋅ February 12, 2020

I wondered about that too. I suppose he was to get our attention. I wondered if there would be more preview of him but there weren't.

Marg woman in the moon ⋅ February 13, 2020

I feel we’ve untapped a missed market :) Home of your dreams with live in toyboy/companion attached - comes in all shades - fully fitted!

NorthernSeeker February 12, 2020

Klobucher is doing really well. You know you are significant if SNL is putting you in skits. Hmmm...the $100 in two hours would be a massage and then drinking green tea and listening to relaxing music at the spa. What about you?

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 12, 2020

The link was to actual debates - which of course you knew.
She is a strong seeming woman.

Odd today after NH how poorly Warren and Biden have done. There is still a long way to go though.

Today's New York had an article on a woman who is a top advisor to Buttigieg. It's a surprise too how well he's done. Oh well it's interesting.... sometimes too interesting.

noko February 12, 2020

Sometimes I miss radiator heat. It was a beloved feature of my favorite house as a kid. Warm up the towels and the clothes. I'd have a massage, have been longing for one ever since the fall.

Serin February 13, 2020

If I'm just hanging out for two hours, one time? I'd get a pen, a notebook of blank pages, and a hot chocolate. If it's a regular "wait-for-hours" situation, I'd get a waterbrush and a crayola paintset.

Serin February 13, 2020

My first job offer out of school would have put me in MSP. But it looked so cold, city and career path.

Neogy Titwhistle February 15, 2020

When I found the $100 on the sidewalk I couldn't think of what to do with it so I put it in the savings account. Words to speak at my funeral? How about- "I guess he's done reading now."

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.