Accidents Happen in In My World

  • March 19, 2014, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, Last time I wrote an update, I talked about how someone accidentally broke my glasses last Monday by swinging their bag towards me. Well, Today, someone else accidentally threw their phone at me and busted my lip. He went to point at me (because of something stupid) and his phone slipped out of his hand and hit me in the lip. It ended up causing a cut on my bottom lip, a big cut on the inside of said lip (that drags against my teeth, mind you.) and the outside of my lip is bruised as as well. My whole bottom lip is swollen and I have to make sure I don't eat anything that could possibly get in to the cut. The small cut on my bottom lip doesn't hurt anymore. I should have been really angry, or something, but I wasn't. It was an accident after all. But the person who threw it is usually a jack ass to me all the time...He was actually really apologetic and he felt really bad about it. Still, I feel like I should have been angry about it. I kind of want to hit him. I'm not going to but I want to. I just really hope my lip doesn't hurt as much tomorrow, because this really sucks.

I'm slightly afraid now because 1)I've never had anyone but me accidentally break my glasses in the (i think) 13 years that I've had glasses. 2) I've never had anyone else bust my lip open, accident or not. I don't think I've ever actually had my lip busted open, now that I think about it. I'm just really afraid that something else is going to happen... Bad things come in three's, right?....Let's just hope that that doesn't apply to this...


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.