Flue in Journal 2020

  • Feb. 8, 2020, 3:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guess who has the flu! Anyway, today I ate lots of food. Because I’m excited because I learned my weight at the doctor’s Thursday.

They where checking my measurements and turns out I’m actually 5‘6 not 5‘5 as I theorized. It excited me to be so tall, I had gotten use to being a small bean.

The doctor’s typically scare me so I was trying to keep from panicking when weight came up. I was terrified it would go past the one hundred and thirty mark. I felt myself gulp and eagerly await my actual weight.

So when they said I was one hundred and five pounds I was estatic inside. That’s pretty small, I had to have been bigger last year. And I’ve lost lots of weight since the school year started.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.