The Devil. in tarot journey

  • Feb. 4, 2020, 5:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ravage, violence, force, vehemence, extraordinary efforts, fatality, that which is predestined but not for this reason evil.
Reversed Evil fatality, weakness, pettiness, blindness.

I honestly can’t really see anything here.... I mean I’m predestined to finish the Diamond painting TODAY.... well the time consuming part and probably the sealing if I get on it nice and early. Rocky had promised to leave me to it today other than a trip to Taco Bell for lunch. I guess that has also been predestined. The rest of it just doesn’t apply to me right now. .... I mean maybe extraordinary efforts.... after all I’m looking at 6 hours of diamond painting today (today alone)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.